Sunday, 3 August 2008

Rapsploitation Sessions mix CD OUT NOW!

It's finally here!! Guarenteed to be one of the best mix CD's released in the UK this year......
P.Found Music Presents Rapsploitation Sessions Mix CD Volume 1 (PFM001)
Mixed By Jimmy Green, Hosted by Truth
Full track list and previews can be heard @
1. Intro
2. Give It Up - Mr Drastick
3. Bomber - Def Tex
4. Next Generation - SonnyJim
5. Rap Game - Reain
6. Runway - Logan + S-Type
7. Invisible Theme - Invisible Inc
8. Take Form - Green Bank Formula
9. Body Of Work - Truth
10. Interlude
11. One Of Them Days remix - Conspicuous The Coroner ( Stype & Jaisu remix)
12. Not Cool - DPF
13. More Forward - TB + Jon Phonics
14. Skrizzle - Skrein
15. A Tale Of A Tenner - Kosyne
16. Neverland - Precise + Dubbledge
17. Spray - Vinyl Dialect
18. So What's The Deal? - Sir Smurf lil
19. The Girl Is Mine - Stylah ft. Tony D
20. Remember - Jon Phonics ft. TB, Sir Smurf Lil, Raggo Zulu Rebel
21. Where We Headed - Verb T & Last Skeptik
22. Lemonade - Conflix

You can buy online via paypal for 5 Pounds + P&P

*for some reason the paypal code isn't working on blogspot right now so cop it from !! thank you, sorryfor the inconvenience**

If you live in Ipswich area pick one up from Black Sheep Clothing, The Swan, Millsams, Westworld, Out Of Time. It will be available on a national level soon through the usually independant retailers.

Thanks for your support Truth & The P.Found Music/Rapsploitation Sessions Crew!

Next Rapsploitation Sessions - Mr Drastick & Guests w/ support from Gully Regiment 14th August @ The Swan, Central Ipswich. 4 POUND

No comments: